Clean chat text
The most important role of a chatbot is to understand what someone is saying in their message.
To delete an individual message, hover over the message and click the options three dots button to the right.
Once a message has been deleted, users will see a Message has been deleted note in place of the original message. You will also have a brief option to undo. Your Name.
Hover over the message that you wish to edit. It is not possible to clear the history of channels and group conversations. This will only uberaba slut chats cleared for the user clearing the conversation history.
The other user will still be able to see the conversation unless they also clear the conversation history. You can easily edit a message that's been posted to a channel or conversation in Chat. For more information, see: Chat Message Options.
Click the sex chat free trials button three dots in the top right corner of the conversation and select Clear history. To the right of the message, click the options button three dots and select Edit message from the dropdown. The message will be deleted immediately, and you will be notified at the top of your Teamwork Chat window.
It is possible to clear the conversation history in a conversation with another user.